The Town of Odyssey Listening Party

Hey everyone! The unofficial AIO forum, The Town of Odyssey, will be having an AIO episode listening party on Tuesday, December 20th. Sign up for the forum now so you can join! We will be listening to Family Values, Truth, Trivia & ‘Trina, Monty’s ChristmasPeace On EarthThe Star, Parts 1 & 2, and A Christmas Conundrum.

TIME: 6:30pm to 10:30pm Eastern Time
Converted to your time zone:

  • Atlantic: 7:30-11:30 pm
  • Central: 5:30-9:30 pm
  • Mountain: 4:30-8:30 pm
  • Pacific: 3:30-7:30 pm
  • Alaska: 2:30-6:30 pm
Advertisements

Leave a Comment!!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s