Wonder, Excitement & Discovery [Part 2] – My List of 10 Recommended Episodes

And here is part two of the introduction to AIO post! Remember to come in and nerd out at Odysseynerds, folks, your hub for all the nerd stuff!

What's In A Story?

Last time on “A Few of My Favorite Things,” we went over my personal background with Adventures in Odyssey as well as the people behind the stories and characters of the audio series. But now the time has come to talk about the stories that AiO tells by discussing some of my favorite stories. Now with almost 30 years worth of episodes there are some that I have not been able to listen to. With this is mind this not going to be a top 10 list where I rank the best episodes, but rather I will just list ten episodes that stood out to me personally. In addition I will only talk about episodes do not require a lot of context to understand what is going on, so that means no episodes that relate to bigger story arcs. Now that’s out of the way let’s talk story.

4ce6c308a7a8c9f91d6e0de8d32dc5fd

“On Solid…

View original post 1,108 more words

Leave a Comment!!

