Album 63 title and summary reveal

Hey nerds!!! Kudos to Austin for getting to this before I did, but here is the Album 63 title and summary reveal!!

As you already know, the title is Album 63: Up in the Air. However, the summary is making me flip out already! Here it is below:

Things are definitely up in the air in Odyssey! First, Wooton Bassett returns from his honeymoon with two problems—Penny is missing and he’s lost his memory! While Whit, Connie, and Jason try to help Wooton find Penny, Buck Oliver rescues Jules from a crash course of disaster. And a mystery is solved only after Emily and Matthew’s friendship is threatened. You’ll learn the meaning of true friendship and integrity in six episodes of heart-changing, risk-taking adventure!

What do you guys think?? I’m just going to refrain from a rant…

or maybe not. Wooton loses his memory!? I’m still banking on hot air balloon for the method of Penny’s disappearance but WOOTON LOSES HIS MEMORY!? What’d he do, work on a top-secret mind control government program? IS THIS NOVACOM 2? Lol Wooton is a super spy and Penny is The Chairman 2. Someone losing memory seems very repetitive to me but maybe the scenario is different. It’s written by Kathy Buchanan so anything could happen at this point. Was this your compromise, Kathy? Lol, when Paul McCusker told you that Wooton and Penny are getting married, and they got married, but this is your way of splitting them up and making your traditional broken hearts forever? 😉

I’m having a hard time believing that this is going to be one episode. It will probably be a mini-saga. Wooton loses Penny, loses his memory, Whit, Jason and Connie help him find it, and Buck rescues Jules from a crash course of disaster, all in one episode? I don’t think so. What could this crash course of disaster be? I have to wonder if Vance will be back. Either way we are going to get some more Bules which will make me THROW UP. Ugh. Hopefully Eugene is in this episode. Some adult to keep things civil. Why am I thinking like literal crash course, like a plane crash? GREEN RING 2.

A mystery is solved after Matthew and Emily’s friendship is threatened. Guess who! Morrey Rydell! I’m excited to see what this mastermind of wiles has going on. Like Victoria Francis says, maybe he really is a relative of Dr. Blackgaard.

Let me know what you guys think in the comments, or email us at Odysseynerds@mail.com! This is Kungfunaomi reminding you to come in and nerd out at Odysseynerds for the (almost) latest news!

12 thoughts on “Album 63 title and summary reveal

    1. IKR I’m really exited, unlike when I saw the description for 62. (I was partially excited for 62 I wasn’t sure what to make of the “Rootin-est, tootin-est, wild westiest” part XD

      Like

      1. That is yet to be determined, though I can give you my estimate and evidence.
        AIOWiki does say that it will air on the radio in October. This lends to my theory that it will come out in the AIOClub in July, since that is exactly what happened with Album 61. It aired in the AIOClub in July and on the radio in October. However, we’ll have to wait and see!

        Like

Leave a Comment!!

