Review of ClubHouse Magazine, March 2017 issue

Warning. Contains spoilers, memes, and other possibly humorous content. Click the “Read More” tag to continue.

OK so I’m not going to comment on the whole entire magazine, just the parts I find interesting enough to mention. It took me way too long last time so I’ll just make the necessary comments that YOU CAN’T LIVE WITHOUT.

joker

You guys… it’s the Joker! As a female!
I swear, I’m totally happy now though because Jeff Gerke is taking a story and making it make SENSE so far. Issue number two and we already have a female sidekick AND an alien!!!

fluffnark And Fluffnark looks like he has a giant tumor for his head in this picture. He looks good in the comic though. So does the Joker.

OH NO. dustmite “Nearly 100,000 dust mites can live in a square yard of carpet. Don’t worry, they won’t hurt you. Dust mites don’t bite or burrow under the skin. We just thought you’d like to lie awake for a few days wondering how many dust mites are in your hair.” (No it doesn’t actually say that but SERIOUSLY WHY DID YOU HAVE TO BRING THIS UP). The rest of the article was fine… just the dust mites…

dion

YOU GUYS I LOVE this art of Dion!! Awesome job, Gary!! These last two months for the Jones and Parker art has really caught my attention. Hopefully we will see more of this in the future.

jay
YEAH daz what I’m talkin’ about!! JAY is coming back!! Definitely confirmed, even though it was confirmed already, but it is twice and thrice confirmed!

The ‘big article’, entitled “Ten Seconds to Disaster”, is written by Tim Shoemaker. I like Tim’s stuff a lot, he wrote one of my favorite book series, Code of Silence. It’s a good article, especially since I bet I’m going to be feeding my baby sister when she gets old enough to eat solid foods.

OK and finally, we have THIS: I like this picture but
no

NO

no2

NO

no3

THE DOG’S TONGUE IS TOO CLOSE TO HER TEETH ewwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

If you have your own comments on ClubHouse, or a question, concern, or otherwise, leave it in the comments, mail us at odysseynerds@mail.com, or check out our contact page. This is Kungfunaomi reminding you to come in and nerd out at odysseynerds!

 

 

Leave a Comment!!

