Listen to Life Expectancy, Part 1 this weekend

Hey, nerds! I know that a lot of you don’t actually have the Adventures in Odyssey Club, so you rely on the free internet episodes. Just thought I’d draw your attention to the fact that Life Expectancy, Part 1 is airing this weekend, and you can listen to it at this link. I highly recommend this episode and I hope you have already heard it, but if you haven’t, let me know what you think! I believe you will be able to listen to this until Thursday… or something like that.

http://www.focusonthefamily.com/media/adventures-in-odyssey/episode-734-life-expectancy-pt1

Leave a Comment!!

