AIO Club is/was going to have points?

OK guys now take this with a total grain of salt, could be absolutely nothing, just something I found while looking through the html of the Adventures in Odyssey Club website.

points

As you can see, there was going to be, or is going to be, some kind of Odyssey Points program- perhaps like a rewards program? Either way, it’s in there, you can go look at the html by going to their website, left clicking, and clicking ‘view page source’ on the options that come up. (I’m using Opera Internet Browser so it’s a little bit different)

And perhaps there already is in different countries or something, in which case you might want to tell me about that.

The other interesting thing that isn’t related at all is that whoever does the website development has some strange placeholder text.

what

I don’t know about you, but I want some of that squid single-origin coffee.

This is Kungfunaomi for Odysseynerds, if you have any questions or comments, or if you’re the developer and want to tell me about squid coffee, then use the contact page at the top of the site or send us an email at odysseynerds@mail.com.

Leave a Comment!!