Album 64- Airs in AIOC December 13th

Update: While it’s not NJ’s fault, the e-mails being sent appear to have misinformation. Bob Smithouser, when asked about the release date, confirmed that it will be December 27th. 

 

Hey, nerds! Huge and special thanks to NJ for dropping us this news tip! An e-mail was sent to AIOC users containing the following:

“New Release — Album 64!
School’s out! That means a slushy day of hijinks for Buddy, Matthew, Olivia and Jay. “Sir Buddy’s Snowy Day” is one of six episodes you’ll hear first when Album 64, Under the Surface, debuts on Dec. 13.”
Wednesday, December 13th, is right around the corner, folks! Be sure to stay tuned for news and of course reviews on Album 64: Under the Surface.
(Again thank you to NJ because I had no idea about this!)

19 thoughts on “Album 64- Airs in AIOC December 13th

      1. Are you like me where you don’t feel much different on your birthday, until like six months later then you feel actually older? Or do you immediately feel older on your birthday?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I like Buddy until he’s an idiot. Which means most of the time I don’t like Buddy.
        I have thought the one old character this show really needs is Brian Dern. I can totally see Brian Dern and Detective Polehaus facing off.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Here’s a crazy Bart Rathbone quote I came up with:

        Brian Dern: So, Bart, what do you think about Odyssey these days?
        Bart: Ya know what I think? I think that you think that I’m not gonna think! But I think that I’m gonna think! Ya think?

        Brian: Uh, I think that that’s what you think but I don’t know if that’s what I think because I don’t know what to think! I think…

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment!!